IEEE International Conference on Advanced Networks and Telecommunications Systems
18-21 December 2022 // Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India

Committee

Patron:

Director, IIT Gandhinagar, India – director@iitgn.ac.in

General Chair:

Shanmuganathan Raman, IIT Gandhinagar, India – shanmuga@iitgn.ac.in

Co-General Chair:

Suresh Subramaniam, George Washington University, USA – suresh@gwu.edu

Vice Chair:

Sameer G Kulkarni, IIT Gandhinagar, India – sameergk@iitgn.ac.in

TPC Chair:

Manjesh Hanawal, IIT Bombay, India – mhanawal@iitb.ac.in

TPC Co-Chairs:

Tejas Bodas, IIIT Hyderabad – tejas.bodas@iiit.ac.in
Anuj Agrawal, Trinity College Dublin – anujagrawal@ieee.org
Francesco Musumeci, Politecnico Di Milano, Italy – francesco.musumeci@polimi.it

WIE Co-Chairs:

Uttama Lahiri, IIT Gandhinagar, India – uttamalahiri@iitgn.ac.in
Mydhili Nair, MS Ramaiah Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India – mydhili.nair@msrit.edu
Ranjitha Prasad, IIIT Delhi, India – ranjitha@iiitd.ac.in

Workshop Co-Chairs:

Anirban Dasgupta, IIT Gandhinagar, India – anirbandg@iitgn.ac.in
Marco Ruffini, TCD, Ireland – marco.ruffini@tcd.ie

Tutorial Co-Chairs:

Ragavan Kanagaraj, IIT Gandhinagar, India – ragavan@iitgn.ac.in
Eiji Oki, Kyoto University, Japan – oki@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Early Research Forum Co-Chairs:

Koteswarrao Kondepu, IIT Dharwad, India – k.kondepu@iitdh.ac.in
Bijoy Chand Chatterjee, South Asian University, Delhi, India – bijoycc@sau.int

Honors and Awards Co-Chairs:

Vimal Bhatia, IIT Indore, India – vbhatia@iiti.ac.in

Finance Co-Chairs:

Shirley Cisneros, IEEE ComSoc – s.cisneros@comsoc.org
Abhishek Bicchawat, IIT Gandhinagar, India – abhishek.b@iitgn.ac.in

Sponsorship Committee Co-Chairs:

Tarun Kumar Agrawal, IIT Gandhinagar, India – tagarwal@iitgn.ac.in

Publicity Co-Chairs:

Mithun Mukherjee, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China – m.mukherjee@ieee.org
Deepak Nadig, Purdue University – nadig@purdue.edu

Publications Co-Chairs:

Nithin George, IIT Gandhinagar, India – nithin@iitgn.ac.in
Arti Yardi, IIIT Hyderabad, India – arti.yardi@gmail.com

Panel Co-Chairs:

Subhankar Dhar, San Jose State University, USA – subhankar.dhar@sjsu.edu

Lightning talk Co-Chairs:

Sachin Sharma, TU Dublin, Ireland – Sachin.Sharma@tudublin.ie
Abhinandan S Prasad, NIE, Mysore, India – abhinandansp@ieee.org

Student Travel Grant Co-Chairs:

Madhusanka Liyanage, UCD, Ireland – madhusanka@ucd.ie
Neminath Hubballi, IIT Indore, India – neminath@iiti.ac.in

Industry Expo & Demo Co-Chairs:

Soumyabrata Chakrabarty, IIT Gandhinagar/ SAC-ISRO, India – soumyabrata.c@iitgn.ac.in
Hemant Rath, TCS – hemantrath@gmail.com

Industry Liasions :

Nirmal Jha, IIT Gandhinagar –  nirmal.jha@iitgn.ac.in
Srinivasa Murthy Kuchibotla, IIT Gandhinagar – ks.murthy@iitgn.ac.in
Sudeep Narayan Banerjee, IIT Gandhinagar – snbanerjee@iitgn.ac.in

Local Organizing Committee:

Dhaval Pujara, Nirma University – dhaval.pujara@nirmauni.ac.in
Manish Mandloi, SOT-PDEU, Gandhinagar, India – manish.mandloi@sot.pdpu.ac.in
Sameer G Kulkarni, IIT Gandhinagar, India – sameergk@iitgn.ac.in
Shanmuganathan Raman, IIT Gandhinagar, India – shanmuga@iitgn.ac.in
Supin Gopi, IIT Gandhinagar – supin.gopi@iitgn.ac.in
Ankur Navdiwala, IIT Gandhinagar – ankur@iitgn.ac.in
Raviraj Sukhadiya, IIT Gandhinagar – raviraj.s@iitgn.ac.in

Publicity Liaisons:

L N Venkatsubramani, Dublin City University, Ireland – lakshminarayanan.venkatasubramani@dcu.ie
Shrinivas Petale, George Washington University, USA – srpetale@email.gwu.edu
Anuj Agrawal, Trinity College Dublin – anujagrawal@ieee.org

Webmaster:

Tej Gurung, IIT Gandhinagar, India – tejg@iitgn.ac.in

Steering Committee:

Sudhir Dixit, Basic Internet Foundation, USA – sudhir.dixit@gmail.com
Byrav Ramamurthy, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA – byrav@cse.unl.edu
Deepak Kataria, IP Junction Inc., USA – dkinnovate77@gmail.com
T. Rama Rao, SRM University, Chennai, India – ramaraotr@gmail.com
Vipin Tyagi, Former ED, C-DOT, India – vipinsemail@yahoo.com

International Advisory Committee:

Biswanath Mukherjee, University of California Davis, USA, Chair

TPC Members

2022 Patrons


  • Silver Sponsor

  • IIT Gandhinagar logo

    Technical Program Partner